English

REXI

The Key to Assist The Successful Transformation of Cross-border E-commerce Enterprises


Cross-border logistics

  • Shenzhen Qianhai Tristate Modern Logistics Co., Ltd.

    Shenzhen Qianhai Tristate Modern Logistics Co., Ltd.

    Shenzhen Qianhai Tri-state Modern Logistics Co., Ltd. (abbreviated as Tri-state Express), established in 2007, is the first domestic cross-border e-commerce comprehensive service provider to log in to the New Third Board, and is also the first in China to provide cross-border B2C e-commerce sellers....

  • Diyi International Logistics Co., Ltd.

    Diyi International Logistics Co., Ltd.

    Diyi International Logistics Co., Ltd. (CNE for short) was established in 2003. The company is headquartered in Shanghai and now has direct subsidiaries in Yiwu, Guangzhou, Suzhou, Hangzhou, Shenzhen, Fuzhou, Hefei and many other places....

  • Shenzhen Qianhai Yuntu Logistics Co., Ltd.

    Shenzhen Qianhai Yuntu Logistics Co., Ltd.

    YunExpress is a service provider dedicated to providing global logistics services and providing professional transportation solutions for cross-border e-commerce. The company has three major categories, more than 50 kinds of logistics products and services, covering solutions for self-operated commercial lines, FBA headway logistics, postal and expr...

  • EzeeShip

    EzeeShip

    EzeeShip provides e-commerce enterprises and international import and export companies with one-stop solutions related to data, logistics and warehousing. We provide one-stop platform to help customers manage sales orders on multiple platforms, provide price comparison of multiple logistics companies and highly competitive logistics prices...

  • DHL

    DHL

    DHL E-Commerce is your e-commerce logistics expert, connecting merchants with consumers worldwide. Expand your business with cross-border transportation services in more than 220 countries and territories around the world....

  • Shenzhen Feiying Logistics Co., Ltd.

    Shenzhen Feiying Logistics Co., Ltd.

    Shenzhen Flying Eagle Logistics was born in 2015. The startup team has 10 years of industry experience in the traditional logistics and freight industry. After keenly seeing the strong demand of cross-border e-commerce enterprises for integrated logistics solutions, On the basis of logistics, launch logistics services that meet the needs of cross-bo...

  • Tianfusheng Beijing International Freight Forwarding Co., Ltd.

    Tianfusheng Beijing International Freight Forwarding Co., Ltd.

    Tianfusheng (Beijing) International Supply Chain Management Co., Ltd.-a Russian overseas warehouse focusing on Russian cross-border e-commerce!...

  • Shenzhen Zhongji Logistics Co., Ltd.

    Shenzhen Zhongji Logistics Co., Ltd.

    Shenzhen Zhongji Logistics Co., Ltd. was established in 1999. Zhongji Logistics has been committed to the development and practice of international freight forwarding, supply chain management, e-commerce, import and export trade, integrated logistics, committed to logistics development, and become a trusted cooperation in the industry. partner....

  • Wanyitong (Shanghai) Information Technology Co., Ltd.

    Wanyitong (Shanghai) Information Technology Co., Ltd.

    Wanyitong was established in 2012 in Shanghai. Its core business includes three major sections of logistics, finance and distribution of cross-border e-commerce. Wanyitong helps global cross-border e-commerce companies to realize the inventory turnover and capital return of cross-border e-commerce companies Effective promotion....

  • Shenzhen Di Sifang Information Technology Co., Ltd.

    Shenzhen Di Sifang Information Technology Co., Ltd.

    4PX EXPRESS is a professional logistics solution provider dedicated to providing global logistics and global warehousing leading services for cross-border e-commerce. The company has more than 50 types of logistics products and services in three categories, covering logistics, warehousing services, and reverse logistics solutions....

  • Shenzhen Yitongguan Logistics Co., Ltd.

    Shenzhen Yitongguan Logistics Co., Ltd.

    Shenzhen Yitongguan Logistics Co., Ltd. is the first international agent of Hongkong Post, China Post, DHL, UPS, FEDEX, TNT. A number of high-quality international express agents from Shikoku, Ma Dianbao, and Easy Mail,An international logistics service provider focusing on e-commerce companies and individual traders....

  • Shenzhen Yidayun Technology Co., Ltd.

    Shenzhen Yidayun Technology Co., Ltd.

    Shenzhen Easy Cloud Technology Co., Ltd. is a cutting-edge Internet technology company focusing on cross-border e-commerce services. challenge....

  • SF Holdings Co., Ltd.

    SF Holdings Co., Ltd.

    SF is a leading domestic express logistics integrated service provider. After years of development, we have initially established the ability to provide customers with integrated integrated logistics solutions, providing customers with warehouse management, sales forecasting, big data analysis, financial management, etc....

  • Shenzhen Haituotong Supply Chain Management Co., Ltd.

    Shenzhen Haituotong Supply Chain Management Co., Ltd.

    The company was founded in 2013 and is headquartered in Shenzhen. Established as a wholly-owned subsidiary of Haidaibao (stock code: 838503), it focuses on a modern logistics platform that integrates cross-border e-commerce logistics and global warehousing services in Southeast Asia, creating high-end professional cross-border e-commerce logistics p...

  • Guangzhou Zhoudao International Freight Forwarding Co., Ltd.

    Guangzhou Zhoudao International Freight Forwarding Co., Ltd.

    Guangzhou Zhoudao International Freight Forwarding Co., Ltd. was established in 2009. It is a comprehensive logistics company dedicated to Russia and the CIS countries. It focuses on customs clearance and transportation across Russia, five Central Asian countries and all CIS countries Transportation....

  • Shanghai Jiewang International Logistics Co., Ltd.

    Shanghai Jiewang International Logistics Co., Ltd.

    Jiewang International, established in May 2011, obtained the IATA operating qualification and China Aviation Association first-class freight agency qualification in the same year. It is a comprehensive service provider for cross-border e-commerce logistics industry with high cost performance at present. Provide cross-border transportation services....

  • Shenzhen Royal Logistics Co., Ltd.

    Shenzhen Royal Logistics Co., Ltd.

    Shenzhen Royal Logistics Co., Ltd. PFC EXPRESS is the first batch of cross-border e-commerce logistics enterprises in China. We have been committed to providing professional and efficient third-party logistics services for Chinese and foreign cross-border e-commerce, import and export trade and e-commerce warehousing....

  • Shanghai Hongshan International Logistics Co., Ltd.

    Shanghai Hongshan International Logistics Co., Ltd.

    Haihongshan International Logistics Co., Ltd., established in 2004, is a professional and innovative international logistics service provider. The company adheres to the purpose of “leading Europe and expressing the world”, has established a number of international express delivery lines in Europe, Asia, the Americas, etc....

  • Shenzhen Anjun Logistics Co., Ltd.

    Shenzhen Anjun Logistics Co., Ltd.

    Shenzhen Anjun Logistics Co., Ltd. was established in Shenzhen in 2011, focusing on one-stop export logistics services for small, medium and micro cross-border e-commerce sellers....

  • Shenzhen Ailiwei Supply Chain Service Co., Ltd.

    Shenzhen Ailiwei Supply Chain Service Co., Ltd.

    OWS was established in 2015. The core team has more than 10 years of professional experience in the field of logistics in the cross-border e-commerce industry. Set up cross-border e-commerce express processing centers in China; set up cargo operation centers in Hong Kong and overseas, and have professional customs clearance teams at major global por...

  • Shenzhen Jiebuxian International Freight Forwarding Co., Ltd.

    Shenzhen Jiebuxian International Freight Forwarding Co., Ltd.

    Shenzhen Jiemaixian International Freight Forwarding Co., Ltd., as a professional and experienced e-commerce logistics provider in the industry, with the concept of \"cherish the trust and dedicated service\"...

  • FedEx (China) Co., Ltd.

    FedEx (China) Co., Ltd.

    FedEx is an international courier group that provides overnight express, ground express, heavy cargo delivery, document copying and logistics services. It is headquartered in Memphis, Tennessee, and is part of FedEx Corp....

  • Shenzhen Lebao Mastery Co., Ltd.

    Shenzhen Lebao Mastery Co., Ltd.

    Shenzhen Lebao Tongda Co., Ltd. (RUSHBOX) specializes in providing complete logistics solutions for cross-border e-commerce. With modern logistics information system as the core and the concept of “assisting global operations of cross-border e-commerce and brand owners....

  • Shenzhen Baotongda International Freight Forwarding Co., Ltd.

    Shenzhen Baotongda International Freight Forwarding Co., Ltd.

    Baotongda International Freight Forwarding Co., Ltd. was established in 2006. It is a comprehensive large-scale cross-border logistics service specializing in various international postal parcels, FBA head flights, international express delivery, international special lines, overseas warehouses, return and exchange, and one-generation delivery. the ...

Partner Link: Shopee Payoneer Lian Lian Pay YunExpress Winit
QQ of pre-sale
Pre sale consultation

Yanny

15012459995

reservation of demonstration

中文

资源推荐

辅助跨境电商企业成功变革


跨境物流

  • 深圳前海三态现代物流有限公司

    深圳前海三态现代物流有限公司

    深圳前海三态现代物流有限公司(简称:三态速递),成立于2007年,是国内首批登陆新三板的跨境电子商务综合服务商,也是中国首家为跨境B2C电子商务卖家提供专业进出口物流和仓储一站式整体解决方案的上市公司。(股票代码:430754)。公司总部位于中国深圳,并...

  • 递一国际物流有限公司

    递一国际物流有限公司

    递一国际物流有限公司(简称CNE),成立于2003年, 公司总部位于上海,现已在义乌、广州、苏州、杭州、深圳、福州、合肥等多地拥有直属分公司。服务网络遍布美国、英国、法国、德国、意大利、西班牙、奥地利、澳大利亚等上百个国家。...

  • 云途物流

    云途物流

    云途物流是一家致力于为跨境电商提供全球物流服务并提供专业运输方案的服务商。 公司旗下拥有三大类,50余种物流产品和服务,涵盖自营商业专线、FBA头程物流、邮政和快递代理等解决方案;能够满足不同类型和规模跨境电商的物流需求。云途物流的核心渠道为直...

  • EzeeShip

    EzeeShip

    EzeeShip为电商企业和国际进出口公司提供数据、物流、仓储相关的一站式解决方案。 我们提供一站式平台帮助客户管理多个平台(比如Amazon,eBay,Etsy等)的销售订单,提供多个物流公司(UPS, FedEx, USPS等)的价格对比和极具竞争力的物流价格;为自营平台和管理系统提...

  • DHL

    DHL

    DHL电子商务是您的电子商务物流专家,可将商家与全球的消费者相连。 通过遍及全球220多个国家和地区的跨境运输服务,进一步拓展您的业务。 我们所做的一切都是为了最大限度地提高市场覆盖率,同时最大限度地减少您的工作量。 为了确保我们为商家和消费者提供...

  • 飞鹰物流

    飞鹰物流

    深圳飞鹰物流诞生于2015年,初创团队在传统物流货运行业中已有长达10年的行业经验,在敏锐地看到跨境电商企业对综合型物流解决方案的强烈需求后,在传统物流的基础上,推出符合跨境电商卖家需求的物流服务。深圳飞鹰物流旨在帮助跨境电商企业于美国,西班牙等...

  • 天府盛北京国际货运代理有限公司

    天府盛北京国际货运代理有限公司

    天府盛(北京)国际供应链管理有限公司-一家专注对俄跨境电商的俄罗斯海外仓!依靠公司多年积累的中俄国际运输经验,我们一直努力为中俄国际贸易建造全方位的物流供应链体系,全心的致力为客户打造最优的仓储物流解决方案。珍惜所托,一诺定达!...

  • 中技物流

    中技物流

    深圳市中技物流有限公司成立于1999年,中技物流一直致力于国际货代,供应链管理,电子商务,进出口贸易,综合物流的开发与实践,致力于物流发展,成为业界值得信赖的合作伙伴。作为WCA(世界货物运输联盟),CGLN(中国全球物流网),IATA(国际航空运输协会)等国际物...

  • 万邑通(上海)信息科技有限公司

    万邑通(上海)信息科技有限公司

    万邑通于2012年成立于上海,核心业务包括跨境电商的物流、金融与分销三大版块,通过透明稳定、成本最优的一站式服务解决方案,万邑通助力全球跨境电商企业拥有世界一流的供应链管理能力,实现跨境电商企业的库存周转和资金回报的有效提升。 万邑通在全球建...

  • 深圳市递四方信息科技有限公司

    深圳市递四方信息科技有限公司

    递四方速递(4PX EXPRESS)是一家致力于为跨境电商提供全球物流和全球仓储领先服务的专业物流方案提供商。公司旗下拥有三大类、50余种物流产品和服务,全面覆盖物流、仓储服务,以及反向物流解决方案,能够满足不同类型和不同规模跨境电商的需求。递四方的核心...

  •  深圳市易通关物流有限公司

    深圳市易通关物流有限公司

    深圳市易通关物流有限公司是香港邮政、中国邮政一级代理、 DHL, UPS、FEDEX、TNT四大国际快递代理、通达宝、欧电宝、纯电宝、通邮宝、邮电通、马电宝十国、马电宝、易邮通多家优质国际快递代理商,专注于电子商务企业及个人贸易商的国际物流服务商,未来还将打...

  • 深圳市易达云科技有限公司

    深圳市易达云科技有限公司

    深圳市易达云科技有限公司是一家新锐的专注跨境电商服务的互联网科技公司,通过自主研发的智能跨境电商云服务平台和全球业务支撑体系,帮助电商企业提升效率、降低成本,轻松应对多平台运营、海外仓物流、大数据分销等各方面的挑战。目前为多家海外主流电...

  • 顺丰控股股份有限公司

    顺丰控股股份有限公司

    顺丰是国内领先的快递物流综合服务商。经过多年发展,已初步建立为客户提供一体化综合物流解决方案的能力,为客户提供仓储管理、销售预测、大数据分析、金融管理等一揽子解决...

  • 深圳海拓通供应链管理有限公司

    深圳海拓通供应链管理有限公司

    公司成立于2013年,总部位于深圳。由海带宝股份(股票代码:838503)全资投资成立,专注于东南亚跨境电商物流、全球仓储服务为一体的现代化物流平台,打造高端专业的跨境电子商务物流供应商。海拓通为跨境电商公司及国际货运代理提供卓越的东南亚跨境电商物流...

  • 广州市洲道国际货运代理有限公司

    广州市洲道国际货运代理有限公司

    广州市洲道国际货运代理有限公司成立于2009年,是一家专业致力于俄罗斯及独联体国家地区的综合物流公司.专注于俄罗斯全境清关运输,中亚五国以及各独联体国家全境运输。在广州,...

  • 上海捷网国际物流有限公司

    上海捷网国际物流有限公司

    捷网国际,成立于2011年5月,同年取得国际航协IATA经营资质、中国航协一类货运代理资质,是目前综合性价比较高的的跨境电商物流产业综合服务商,为广大客户提供跨境运输服务。技术团队开发整合物流资源的信息系统,对接数十家erp,一键式下单,物流动态全程跟...

  • 深圳市皇家物流有限公司

    深圳市皇家物流有限公司

    深圳市皇家物流有限公司 PFC EXPRESS是国内第一批跨境电商物流企业, 我们一直致力于为中外跨境电商、进出口贸易和电商仓储等企业提供专业、高效的第三方物流服务。公司拥有40余种...

  • 上海宏杉国际物流有限公司

    上海宏杉国际物流有限公司

    上海宏杉国际物流有限公司成立于2004年,是一家专业创新的国际物流服务商。公司坚持“领航欧洲、速递全球”的宗旨,已在欧洲、亚洲、美洲等开设多条国际快递专线,并与多家国内外知名物流快递企业建立战略合作关系。公司总部位于中国的国际金融中心——上海...

  • 深圳市安骏物流有限公司

    深圳市安骏物流有限公司

    深圳市安骏物流有限公司2011年成立于深圳,专注于中小微跨境电商卖家一站式出口物流服务。针对中小微跨境电商卖家的生存现状及物流瓶颈,通过与平台合作及整合各类物流资源,深...

  • 深圳市艾利薇供应链服务有限公司

    深圳市艾利薇供应链服务有限公司

    OWS成立于2015年,核心团队在跨境电商行业物流领域拥有超过10年的专业经验。 专注于提供跨境电商物流整体解决方案,拥有自主查询网站(www.1tracking.net),于境内设立跨境电商快件处理中心;香港和海外设立货物操作中心,在全球主要口岸拥有专业清关团队。旨在帮...

  • 深圳市捷买送国际货运代理有限公司

    深圳市捷买送国际货运代理有限公司

    深圳市捷买送国际货运代理有限公司,作为行业内专业而又经验丰富的电子商务物流供应商,凭着\"珍惜所托、竭诚服务\"的理念,我们将始终如一地求实创新,与时俱进,不断完善管理,加强技术...

  • 联邦快递(中国)有限公司

    联邦快递(中国)有限公司

    联邦快递( FedEx)是一家国际性速递集团,提供隔夜快递、地面快递、重型货物运送、文件复印及物流服务,总部设于美国田纳西州孟菲斯,隶属于美国联邦快递集团(FedEx Corp)。...

  • 深圳市乐宝通达有限公司

    深圳市乐宝通达有限公司

    深圳市乐宝通达有限公司(RUSHBOX),专业为跨境电商提供全程物流解决方案。以现代物流信息系统为核心,以 “协助跨境电商、品牌商全球运作”为理念,自主研发乐宝中欧铁运、欧美...

  • 深圳市宝通达国际货运代理有限公司

    深圳市宝通达国际货运代理有限公司

    宝通达国际货运代理有限公司成立于2006年,是一家专门经营各种邮政国际小包、FBA头程、 国际快递、国际专线、海外仓、退换标、一件代发等综合大型跨境物流服务的公司。...

合作友链: 出口易 捷买送 星前物流 Shopee 派安盈 连连支付 万邑通 云途物流 海贤汇 飞鹰西班牙 日本海豚 乐宝物流 UBI物流 递一物流 飞鸟物流 飞特物流 广和物流 急速国际快递 九方通逊 深圳市跨境易通供应链管理有限公司 深圳市泰嘉物流有限公司 万色速递 广东唯客路供应链物流有限公司 深圳市泰嘉物流有限公司 厦门雅顺达国际物流有限公司深圳分公司 义达国际物流 豪速通国际物流
售前QQ
售前咨询

Yanny

15012459995

预约演示